Josh Snow – Brand Builders – TikTok Profit Printer Course
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Description
The TikTok Launch Roadmap
If you know anything about me, you know that I love arbitrage. It’s the most powerful tool in marketing, and it’s how I scaled a lead gen business and sold it for $70M in 18 months.
When you arbitrage someone, you are effectively paying them to leverage their platform, but only if it works out. The difference between what you pay them and what you make because of them becomes your profit.
The only way arbitrage works is in a simple environment. When it gets too complex or has too many moving parts, you move from arbitrage to supply chain/system management.
This might not make sense right now, but this chart will clearly show you what I mean.
The Problem With Paid Media
When you run ads, you have too many places that can go wrong. You have to pay to play on the platform, and 90% of the time, especially if you’re starting out, you’ll never get a good media buyer or creative team to come on for performance pay.
This leaves you with two options:
Do it yourself + Pay for ads
Pay others to do it + Pay for ads
Option #1 is fine in the beginning, and that’s what you probably started doing, but it sucks so much of your time and bandwidth that you’re constantly executing on new strategies, creatives, and optimization.
This means you miss the ability to find trends in the marketplace, develop SOPs, strategize, and grow your business.
Option #2 is where 99% of eCommerce store owners go once they hit $20-30k/month in revenue, but here’s the problem…
First, we’ll look at the paid ads, the teams, and your profit.
We’ll say you have an average order value (AOV) of $100, and you’re doing $25,000 in monthly sales, with a customer acquisition cost (CAC) of $50 and a ROAS of 2x.
When you’re doing $25,000/month, these numbers are pretty generous, but let’s hope for the best.
We’ll say you have an average order value (AOV) of $100, and you’re doing $25,000 in monthly sales, with a customer acquisition cost (CAC) of $50 and a ROAS of 2x.
When you’re doing $25,000/month, these numbers are pretty generous, but let’s hope for the best.
The TikTok Shop Model
Now, I’m going to show you how to use the TikTok Shop Model to effectively scale, even if you’re just starting out…
This is why the arbitrage model works so well here.
There are only two expenses:
The products you send to the creators.
The pay you pay them after they’re successful.
And look at everything they’re doing:
- Figuring out the best angles to make their post go viral.
- Continuing to build an organic audience.
- Coming up with the angles and the scripts for the videos.
- Shooting the UGC videos that will promote your product.
- Editing the videos that they’re going to run.
- Launching the UGC video.
- Optimizing the video to increase performance.
Those 7 steps literally cost you a minimum of $10,000 per month, which you have to pay upfront regardless of whether or not your ads perform.
What I’m Going To Do For You…
The Unicorn Approach To TikTok Shop
Figuring out TikTok Shop wasn’t necessarily a walk in the park. I paid $50,000 to experts to teach me how to use their methods, spent hundreds of hours researching spy tools, and even tried to understand the viral frameworks that make videos pop by shooting UGC myself.
I’ve put all of the lessons I’ve learned into one simple process called Profit Printer.
Here’s the EXACT blueprint you’re going to get…
Product Fit
Identify the best product fit that will do well on TikTok Shop and how to price and bundle your products to get the best results possible.
Creator Aggregator
I’ve created a model that allows me to reach hundreds of the top creators on TikTok Shop per day for less than $21/day, and I’ll give you the blueprint for that.
Shop Setup
I’m going to walk you through the entire setup of your shop, making sure your life and everything are set up right to get launched as quickly as possible.
$0 – $1,550/Day In 7 Days
Next, I’ll give you the roadmap to how we went from $0/day on TikTok Shop to $1,550 in 7 days after launching and how we are climbing to be the Number #1 on TikTok Shop over the next 6 months.
Sales Page:_https://ecommaccess.com/ecomm-tik-tok-profit-printer-page